Term Timetable

Term Dates 2019/2020:

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019 to Thursday 19th December 2019

Half Term: Monday 21st October 2019 to Monday 28th October 2019

Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 7th January 2020 to Thursday 2nd April 2020

Half Term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

Summer Term 2020

Tuesday 21st April to Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020